Aberdeen School


Staff 2020


Leadership Team

Principal: Lesley Lomas

Email: principal@aberdeen.school.nz

Deputy Principal: Lesley Pogai

Email: lpogai@aberdeen.school.nz

Senior Leader (GATE/SENCO, Writing): Kellie Brown

Email: kbrown@aberdeen.school.nz

Senior Leader (Reading/The Arts)/Team Leader Year 1: Julia Turner

Email: jturner@aberdeen.school.nz

Senior Leader (ESOL): Jenny Holland

Email: jholland@aberdeen.school.nz

MST: Lisa Mitchell

Email: lmitchell@aberdeen.school.nz


Year 0-1

Room 15: Julia Turner (Team Leader)

Email: jturner@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 15a: Anita Stokes

Email: astokes@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 14: Kristie Gribben

Email: kgribben@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 23: Lisa James

Email: ljames@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 22:  Courtney McCulloch

Email: cwillliams@aberdeen.school.nz


Year 2

Room 9: Hayley Wall (Team Leader)

Email: hwall@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 10: Paula Withers

Email: pwithers@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 11: Natasha Gibbons

Email: ngibbons@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 12: Kath Stayte

Email: kstayte@aberdeen.school.nz

 

Year 3

Room 13: Barbara Pearse (Team Leader)

Email: bpearse@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 6: Rosie Cammock

Email: rcammock@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 5: Ashley-Jayne Gibbes

Email: agibbes@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 7: Whetu Te Ua (Whanau Year 3 & 4)

Email: wteua@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 8: Amy Gardner

Email: agardner@aberdeen.school.nz


Year 4

Room 2: Cindy Radich (Team Leader)

Email: cradich@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 1: Casey Sanders

Email: csanders@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 3: Katrina Paea

Email: kpaea@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 4: Carla Skipworth

Email: cskipworth@aberdeen.school.nz

 

Year 5

Room 17: Brian McClelland (Team Leader)

Email: bmcclelland@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 16: Mallory Forsyth

Email: mforsyth@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 18: Mike Watkins

Email: mwatkins@aberdeen.school.nz 

Room 19: Leanne Wall (Whanau Year 5 & 6)

Email: lwall@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 20: Debbie Wrigg (Year 5 & 6)

Email: dwrigg@aberdeen.school.nz

 

Year 6

Room 24: Joshua Kemp (Team Leader)

Email: jkemp@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 25: Huong Vu

Email: hvu@aberdeen.school.nz

Room 26: Michelle Parkes

Email: mparkes@aberdeen.school.nz


Learning Support Coordinator: Jane Pritchard

Email: jpritchard@aberdeen.school.nz

ORRS: Diane Mackinnon

Email: dmackinnon@aberdeen.school.nz

 

Part Time Teachers

Jeanette Kerr

Shane Wallbank

Marina Rameka 

Trish Harvey

Joneen Burke

Amy John

 

Learning Assistants

Suzanne Kyd

Gina Rietema

Leanne Twaddle

Anna McMillin 

Kimbeley Cammock

Houston Nonoa

Lily Turketo

Bronwyn Roberts

Melanie Brill

Kamila Mahmood

Kelli O'Reilly

 

Executive Officer: Jenni Davenport

Email: jdavenport@aberdeen.school.nz

Administrator: Linda McLachlan

Email: lmclachlan@aberdeen.school.nz

Receptionist: Tania Lork

Email: tlork@aberdeen.school.nz

Librarian: Dianne Gardner

Assistant Librarian: Michelle Guthrie

Property Manager: Ricki Herewini

Assistant Caretaker: Terence Berryman

IMPORTANT INFORMATION